musik

måste fan skriva ett till inlägg, sitter och lyssnar på musik.
allt bara allt påminner om dig baby, lite av musiken som påminner:


There's Nothin' (feat. Sean Kingston)

There's nothin' in this world
There's not another girl that can satisfy my needs
There's nothin' in this world
There's not another boy that can make me feel so sweet, yeah
'Cause my love life's so right
When she holds me so tight, how she kiss me goodnight
'Cause he fills up my life
Like the sun, he shines bright
Boy, come with me now

Saw you from across the room
Lookin so bad, gotta talk to you, yeah
Didn't take a sec to see
That you're the only one who wanna rescue me
I, I can't lie
Boy, you're my type of guy
And there's nothin' in this world
That can stop me from loving you
Stop, stop me from loving you

(nunununu)
-------

brown boy (Superman)

I can love you like no one can
I can be your superman(superman)
just take my hand let's fly away
I promise I'll be there everyday
just close your eyes let's start to fly
I'm gonna love you until I die(till I die)
Until the day of my death to my very last breath
I'm gonna love you when no ones left

(sen kalling inköpet)
-------
Big Girls Don't Cry (Remix) (Fergie ft. Sean Kingston)

And big girls don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry
Don't cry

The smell of your skin lingers (lingers) on me now
You're probably on your flight back to your home town (home town)
I need some shelter of my own protection baby (baby)
To be with myself instead of clarity
Peace, Serenity

(nu och kanske några veckor tillbaka)
-------
(I've Had) The Time Of My Life  (Bill Medley)

Both: I've had the time of my life
No I never felt this way before
Yes I swear it's the truth
And I owe it all to you

bill medley: Hey Baby!

jennifer warnes: With my body and soul
I want you more than you'll ever know

(från första gången vi såg Dirty Dancing, någon gång under de första månaderna)
--------
girl like u (snoop dogg ft. Nelly)

If I Didnt Have no dough Would u love me? (would u love me baby)
If We didnt Have a place to go would u still be there?(would u still be there)
Would u leave me alone if the chips were down?( if the chips are down)
Would u stay around?(saty around)

And be down
i gotta have a chick like u (i gotta gotta gotta i like dis part)
i gotta have a gurl like u
i gotta have a chick like u (u u u u)

(innan och i början när vi vart tsm)

dalibor du är det bästa jag vet, allt vi gör tsm är oslagbart. alla minnen, jäklarns säger jag bara. ALLT känns så rätt med dig, har alltid så jävla roligt också.snart sex månader, bästa månaderna i mitt liv, handen på hjärtat. du slår alla med häst längder. Det är du och jag baby idag, i morgon och föralltid!

image48
JAG ÄLSKAR DIG, ti si moje sve ljubavi <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: din såklart

ljubavi, we against the world? :) var de inte så?

2007-09-14 @ 17:46:48
Postat av: <3

jo så är det duso, jag älskar dig <3

2007-09-15 @ 10:14:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0